Study Hacks
with DocOssareh

Chapter Two: The Qbank Roadmap

When: Monday, September 13, 2021

2 p.m. PDT | 3 p.m. MDT | 4 p.m. CDT | 5 p.m. EDT

Save Your Seat Now
to Meet a Lecturio Legend

After graduating Summa Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology, Dr. Ossareh obtained his Doctor of Medicine (MD) degree at the University of California, Irvine and simultaneously obtained his Master of Business Administration (MBA) degree at the University of California, Irvine. Dr. Ossareh completed his General Neurology Residency at the LAC+USC Medical Center in Los Angeles, California and then completed a Vascular Neurology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center in Los Angeles, California. Dr. Ossareh is a practicing Vascular Neurologist in Southern California.

Student Webinar - DocMo
Mohammad Hajighasemi-Ossareh, MD
YouTube’s DocOssareh

At this event you will...

Student Webinar - DocMo

Learn how to use your Qbank
in the most effective way

Student Webinar - DocMo

Get practical tips to
leverage your Qbank studying

Student Webinar - DocMo

Discover how to use your
Qbank for USMLE® prep

Tell your friends about this event:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

About This Series

Throughout his years of academic and clinical training, Dr. Ossareh has created and continues to operate the original YouTube Channel for pre-med and medical students. In this special event series, he will share his unique insights into the life of a medical student with you and help you succeed on the USMLE®.

Given Dr. Ossareh’s years of experience in medical education, you will definitely benefit from his practical knowledge base and receive priceless pearls of wisdom to carry in the practice of medicine.

Don’t look back and say “I wish I could have done better” –
do the very best you can, now!

Can’t wait for our live event to start?

Check out Lecturio’s USMLE® Step 1 Question Walkthrough tutorial course!

In this course, DocOssareh will guide you through 30 challenging USMLE® Step 1 questions