Free Student Online Event

Lecturio Live – Session 2: Microbiology with Dr. Sean Elliott

Join our discussion with Dr. Elliott, Professor at the University of Arizona!

When: Thursday, October 28, 2021
Starts: 15:00 GMT | 23:00 GMT + 8 | 11 a.m. EDT

Events: Global Student Events

ABOUT THE LECTURER

Dr. Sean Elliot
University of Arizona

Dr. Sean Elliott is the Professor of Clinical Pediatrics and the Associate Chair for the Department of Pediatrics at The University of Arizona, USA. He is also a Pediatric Infectious Disease Specialist at the University of Arizona Medical Center.
Dr. Elliott obtained his MD from Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons in 1993. 
He devotes time to Quality Improvement, graduate medical education efficacy and his scholarship with the Tucson Hospitals Medical Education Program (THMEP).

Dr. Elliott currently teaches courses on Microbiology with Lecturio.

ABOUT OUR LECTURIO LIVE SESSION:

Microbiology with Dr. Sean Elliott

Events: Global Student Events

Tell your friends about this event:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Want to join with your questions already prepared? Be sure to watch the full course on Lecturio!

Learn everything you need to know about microbiology in our Lecturio course. Then join us live and ask Dr. Sean Elliott all your questions about this topic!

You are already registered? Log in

What our community thinks about our events

What our community thinks about our events