Free Student Online Event

Next Event Coming Soon

Check back for details and to register for our September event

Lecturio Live

22kw35 nssg fb header

Wednesday, August 31st, 2 p.m. EDT

Next Free Student Online Event:

Surviving Nursing School – with Nurse Liz

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 2 p.m. ET

When: January, 20, 2022
Starts: 11 a.m. PST | 12 p.m. MST | 1 p.m. CST | 2 p.m. EST

We're taking a study break...

In the meantime, you can watch the recordings of our previous sessions to get study tips for the hardest nursing school topics and learn strategies to best tackle your upcoming nursing school challenges.

Meet our speaker

Nurse Liz

Family Nurse Practitioner, Content Creator & Lecturio Team Member

Elizabeth Russ is a Family Nurse Practitioner (NP) and business owner. As a Certified Nursing Educator (CNE), Elizabeth uses social media to document the joys and challenges that come with being a working parent and healthcare professional. Nurse Liz, as she is affectionately known, regularly offers tips to help nursing students excel in their careers. Her platform is designed to be an open and safe space where students can share their experiences and insights to build confidence and encourage growth in one another as part of a community.

Lecturio nurse liz

Prof. Rhonda Lawes, PhD(c), RN

Dr. Rhonda Lawes is a Certified Nurse Educator (CNE), and an Assistant Professor at the University of Oklahoma College of Nursing in Oklahoma, USA. She obtained her PhD in Educational Psychology from Oklahoma State University in 2016. She teaches nursing students how to use the science of cognitive learning to maximize their study effectiveness.

Lecturio rhonda lawes webinar

ABOUT THIS AUTOMATED EVENT

Learn More, Stress Less

Student thinking e1655888001980

Tell your friends about this event:

Thumbnail dosage calculation 800

CHECK OUT OUR PREVIOUS EVENTS

Free On-Demand Mentoring Sessions

Don’t worry if you ever miss one of our live events! You can watch all our sessions now recorded, on-demand and always available whenever you need them!

Already registered? Log in

You don’t have to struggle alone – come and spend an hour with us and let us show you what it takes to master nursing school!

What our community thinks about our events

What our community thinks about our events