Student-to-Student

How to Rock Your Clinical Rotations
Free Student Online Event

Join Us!

Monday, November 22, 2021
12 pm PST | 1 pm MST | 2 pm CST | 3 pm EST

Our Upcoming Event

Student-to-Student: How to Rock Your Clinical Rotations

In this FREE 1-hour event you will:

Student student 450 2

About the Speaker:

Dr. Hasty attended the University of Miami, where he completed his undergraduate studies with honors as a triple science major in Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Chemistry and Biology in 1996. He then went on to receive his Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine (DO) at Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine in 2000. Currently, Dr. Hasty is the Founding Dean & Chief Academic Officer for the Orlando College of Osteopathic Medicine. He is board certified in internal medicine and is a Fellow of the American College of Osteopathic Internists as well as the American College of Physicians.

Robert hasty

Tell your friends about this event:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

About Our Event Series

We know medical school is challenging and rewarding. Lecturio is presenting online seminars with a focus on the students’ perspective and the unique needs of medical students. Join us for these online events to engage with other students while exploring studying techniques, conversations with health professionals and lots more.

This ongoing, online event series is designed to help you maximize your success in medical school, prepare for subject exams, and ace the USMLE®.

About our Event Series

We know medical school is challenging and rewarding. Lecturio is presenting online seminars with a focus on the students’ perspective and the unique needs of medical students. Join us for these online events to engage with other students while exploring studying techniques, conversations with health professionals and lots more.

This ongoing, online event series is designed to help you maximize your success in medical school, prepare for subject exams, and ace the USMLE®.

Sign up once and you are automatically registered for all of our future events so you’ll never miss another session. See you soon!