Connect with us from all over the world in:

Lecturio’s Free Student Online Events

We're taking a summer study break – live events are back in August!

Join us on Thursday, June 23 at 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT for:

Learn More, Stress Less

Using Lecturio to Set Yourself Up for Success

In this FREE 1-hour automated event, you will…

Student thinking e1655888001980

Revisit Our Past Events

At our events, you can meet Lecturio educators, learning science experts, med students from around the world, and our Student Relations team live and in action! We’re currently taking a break for summer, but you can still check out recordings of our most recent events:

22kw11 lecturio

March:

17

10:00 GMT | 14:00 GMT

Lecturio Live: Cardiology with Dr. Joseph Alpert

>> Registration Details will follow soon <<

22kw17 lecturio medmastery fb 1200x628 2

APRIL:

28

15:00 GMT | 11 a.m. EDT

Lecturio x Medmastery Live: Infectious Diseases with Dr. John Fisher

>> Registration Details will follow soon <<

22kw20 maximize your

MAY:

19

10:00 GMT | 14:00 GMT

Maximize Your Memory: Upgrade Your Med School Journey

>> Registration Details will follow soon <<

What’s it like to join a Lecturio Event?

Of course, a live event is always best in real time! But if something got in your way of connection with us in our live session, we’ve got your back. Watch the recording in this course, available 24/7 in the Lecturio platform.

An Event for Everyone

LECTURIO LIVE SESSIONS

Connect live with our Educators!

Already registered? Log in
Thumbnail lecturio live
Thumbnail learning science

LECTURIO LEARNING SCIENCE EVENTS

Supercharge Your Studying

Already registered? Log in

LECTURIO STUDENT-TO-STUDENT EVENTS:

Get first-hand advice from your peers

Already registered? Log in
Thumbnail student to student
Ace the usmle event preview e1653384526274

Lecturio USMLE®-focused events

Get the inside scoop on the USMLE®

Already registered? Log in

What our community thinks about our events