Clinical Case Writing Workshop

Session 2: Socrates & Hipocrates: Utilizing Questions to Improve Medical Teaching

Tuesday, April 27th 2021
9:00 PDT | 11:00 CDT | 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST

Next Session Starts in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

About The Workshop

Harnessing emerging technologies in medical education requires platforms that offer flexibility and personalization of content. For many medical educators writing their own personal content such as clinical questions is a real challenge, given question types and exam standards have evolved over the last decades. We would like to offer you and your colleagues the opportunity to attend our two-session workshop to learn how to improve your clinical case writing skills.

Meet The Host

Dr. Francisco Gomez

Dr. Francisco Gomez is from Caracas, Venezuela, where he completed his medical school. Currently, he is Board Certified in Neurology and an attending physician at the University of Missouri, having completed his fellowship in Neurocritical Care at the University of Pennsylvania. With a strong passion and desire to impact medical education, he has collaborated with many top medical education providers and the New England Journal of Medicine in various capacities.